Robrasim Leather Journal Cover for Field Notes and Moleskine

leather journal cover for field notes memo book and moleskine cahier journals

Fans of Field Notes Memo Books or Moleskine’s Cahier Journals will love the addition of a leather cover for their favourite memo book. Robrasim’s Leather Journal Cover comes in two different designs to protect your memo book and add functional storage.

leather journal cover for field notes memo book and moleskine cahier journals

Both designs are made with rustic, vintage-looking leather to protect the paper cover of the memo book. The journal cover is hand-stitched with a heavy-duty wax-thread for durability. The two designs only differ in the functionality of the left inside flap of the journal cover. The first design features a single card slot, an internal pocket, and a pen loop to secure your favourite writing instrument. While the second design features two card slots, an internal pocket but no pen loop.

leather journal cover for field notes memo book and moleskine cahier journals

This leather journal cover will protect Field Notes memo books, Moleskine Cahier Journals (pocket size) or any other similarly sized memo book (3.5 x 5.5 inch, 9 x 14 cm).

leather journal cover for field notes memo book and moleskine cahier journals

Get the Robrasim Leather Journal Cover with a set of Field Notes memo books or Moleskine Cahier Journal for a great journaling gift. Check out our post on the limited edition space mission edition of Field Notes memo books for the space enthusiast.

Buy Now